Ryanair to debut in Dusseldorf and Tegel with non-based aircraft

  • Ryanair to debut at Dusseldorf and Berlin Tegel
  • Aircraft based in Palma de Majorca 

Ryanair will two new based aircraft at Palma de Majorca to operate two new German airports to Berlin Tegel, and Dusseldorf for the first time this summer. Ryanair already operate from Berlin Schonefeld.
Four new German routes will operate June to August from Berlin Tegel, Dusseldorf, Nuremberg and Stuttgart as well as extra flights from Cologne and Dortmund to Palma.
Ryanair announced Lisbon-Dusseldorf last week.
Ryanair’s German Summer 2018 schedule will now include:

  • Routes to Mallorca from  Dusseldorf (daily), Berlin (6w), Nuremberg (4w) & Stuttgart (3w)
  • Increased frequency to Majorca from Cologne (13w) & Dortmund (5w)




Leave A Reply